Where I’ve Been

Hey guys welcome back. So you may have noticed my absence for the last two days. But I had no clue I was absent. Basically, I’d been blogging from my iPad which was probably not the greatest idea. Lite did I know but for the last two days, my blog posts weren’t getting published. I wrote them, clicked publish and they never went up.

Today I realized when I has scrolling through our home page and didn’t see any of my posts from the last couple days. So I did some more research and discovered that they aren’t under drafts either! Two days of posts just gone forever.

So yeah that’s frustrating. But I do want to give you a quick update.

First things first, Happy Passover! Liss and I are each half Jewish and we celebrate Passover and if any of you do as well, I wish you a happy one.

Second, on Friday I hung out with some friends, we watched Mama Mia! and i had a lot of fun.

Yesterday was pretty normal. I had a cookie booth sale with my Girl Scout troop and it was alright. Today not much happened other than my brothers basketball game.

But that’s really it. I leave for vacation on Tuesday and I still need to schedule posts. And, just my luck, we’re going to an indoor water park and guess what time of the month it is…

thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

