Promposal

So I went over Laura’s today to watcha promposal and I honestly want someone to ask me when the time comes like that or not at all.

The guys went to Laura’s house the night before to write,”Prom” in Christmas lights. He then went back today and put down rose petals leading to the sign, he put little lanterns up around and he had candles in her initials. It was so flipping romantic and such a creative way to ask. I hung with Laura for a while an we facetimed Johnny. Wow this was like a   replay of yesterday.

But today I went to the zoo which was overly crowded. BUT I LOVE ANIMALS AND THE ZOO AND YES YES YES I SAW A LEMUR A LEMUR! Then I got a headache after 2 and 1/2 hours and we went home but ugh I missed the zoo. I also got a book today which is slammin’

But tomorrow I think I am hanging with Laura(Again?!) and yup that’s all and I am trying to help Johnny cope with getting over Madeline because she doesn’t like him

Good night/day

~Liss 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

