I’ve Said This Too Much

Hey guys welcome back. So there is no reason why I’m posting this so late. I have just had a really lazy day and I wasn’t willing to lie and tell you that I’ve been really busy or something because I haven’t.

theres no reason that it’s 11:37 at night and I’m writing this. There’s no reason I’m two day behind on all your posts. There’s no reason for any of it, other than I am incredibly lazy.

Im not going to put myself down by saying I am a terrible blogger, awful friend, etc. I am trying to do that less. But i will tell the truth and honestly say that I am lazy.

I woke up today at 7 after getting back from vacation yesterday and I was exhausted. I was supposed to go to a Girl Scout thing but as much as I love it, there has been an event nearly every weekend for two months and I need a break. I need to sleep for once and you know what I go to everything so I think I deserve it.

So yeah I decided not to go and went back to sleep until about 10. Now I could’ve easily woken up and done something with my day like getting dressed or calling a friend to get lunch in town but I thought it’d be best if I just stayed in my pj’s and glued myself to a screen all day.

Yes I am completely lazy. I have said this so much and I need to stick to it but, I need to fix some things in my life. It’s going to sound quite ridiculous, but all of this started when I fell behind on YouTube.

No, YouTube isn’t the center of my existence but once I fell out of my daily routine of watching these videos, the rest just kind of crumbled as well.

So, tomorrow I am dedicating myself to fixing things in my life. I have to go to my brother’s basketball game and then two family parties. Is it going to be chaotic, absolutely. But I am determined to get my life back on track.

tomorrow I will tell you more, as well as tell you about my trip but for now I need to get some sleep.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

