Doing Well

Hey guys welcome back.mso today has once again been great. I didn’t get to do everything I wanted to but I still feel accomplished and proud of myself.

I’ve really been practicing my violin because there is one price we’re doing for our concert ( in two weeks! ) that is super difficult. My teacher gave me the 1st violin part and at first I didn’t think I’d be able to do it so I stuck with the 2nd violin part I already had. But I decided I might as well try it. And before I knew it, I didn’t even want to play 2nd anymore. I’ still working on it but it’s going really well.

Also, I was going through some posts from the last week or so and Liss had said she’s going  to become a vegetarian and I realized I never told you when I started trying to be vegetarian.

About a month ago I was on YouTube and I clicked on a video without really realizing what the title said. Turns out, it was a guy reacting to animal abuse and the way they, um, produce meat. It was so sad and I couldn’t bare the thought of eating an animal again.

But because going full vegan isn’t something you can do overnight, I decided to go vegetarian first. Eventually I do want to be vegan because I can’t get the image of the poor animals out of my head. I guess I’m scarred for life which might not be so bad if it means I can make a tiny difference.

well that’s all. I hope you’ve had a great day. Thanks for reading.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

