I’m Not Okay

Hey guys welcome back. So I didn’t post yesterday because I was FaceTiming MG and it got really late so I just went to bed. Today MG came over and all was well but then, after Liss and I did yoga, I fell apart.

we talked about MG and how I kind of feel responsible for her safety. She isn’t liked by a lot of people and she really trusts me. And I know her home life is a total mess. As much as I don’t really like hanging out with her for more than a couple hours at a time, I can’t help but feel that I should get her out of her house sometimes.

After that conversation I just kind of started thinking about the way I feel about myself and in all honesty, I don’t like myself very much.

I’m not gonna go into detail because it’s quite depressing but essentially, I’m not okay. And I haven’t been for a while. I don’t know what’s wrong but I know something is.

Dont worry about me, I’ll be fine eventually but I do ask that you’re patient with me. I love blogging because it really does make me feel a lot better. Thanks for listening, that helps too.

See ya soon!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Okay

Leave a Reply

