Finally Passing

Hey guys welcome back. So yeah, it hasn’t been the best week for me but I think I am finally learning to manage my stress.

Although it’s been hard and I feel like I’ve been pretty distant lately as far as blogs go, I’m managing.

School is almost over and I just need to remember that in the grand scheme of things, I’ll be fine. This is just 1 week. And I got through it.

I know this will pass completely with time but for now I am content with it. Sure, it’s not perfect but I feel much better now than I did on Monday.

I promise come this weekend, everything will be back to normal.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

