Tell me

Hey guys  I feel like lately we have been a little distant and all but I am here to ask y’all something

What do you guys want to read sorta, like we created this blog to help you guys and talk about us and all but we haven’t done something like that and I wanted to know if you guys still want stuff like that. SO i guess on that note,

Yesterday I went to Teavana and I swear to god I am working there when I am old enough for my first part time job and I am going to try to get a discount on the tea. Because it’s delicious and tea is like my drug it’s disturbing. After Teavana I went to the movie’s and it was really fun me and my friends saw Civil War and it was boring because we didn’t understand very well but we talked a lot and laughed during the movie and after we went to the photobooth and took some photos with a fish filter and Dani where are you we need to hang soon gurrrl. And yeah now I am trying to relax with my awful headache I woke up with and I drank some tea. Anyways I am currently obsessed with Kermit memes sorta like “You did this but that’s none of my business” and he’s drinking TEA again. And I just laugh at that for some unknown reason

 

Okay I am starting to scare myself on that note have a good day guys

~Liss ❤

Leave a Reply

