Super Duper fun

Today i spent my day with Johnny at this fair and it was actually really fun. I got there and I walked for the special needs children and adults and it was so fun, they sang and I got to go into a giant inflatable ball. I am pretty sure I got a mild concussion  from doing so many somersaults and Johnny pushed me around with my bro Levin and it was a great time. Him and Levin related on a deep level and just yeah i am happy I got to go.

But yesterday i had such an episode, I was chatting with lori and I added her boyfriend Sean into the convo and she flipped out and was ignoring me and I was so confused, and I was convinced I had screwed up our friendship and I was crying and it just escalated but we are good now and last night I got a factime call from Jazzy

She was a wreck she was crying, drinking a huge bottle of soda and just moaning. I asked her what happened and she explained that her bro told her crush to stop talking to her and she was like in love with him and now she’s so upset but I managed to cheer her up and after three hours of singing anaconda and her eating I got off and went to bed and basically that’ how today started,

I got a double today in my softball game and the ball went into the outfield(grass area of the field) and we ended up winning. The team wasn’t strong but we were solid. I have school tomorrow and I am dreading it because I have a meet for track and yeah that’s all

Buhhhhhhhhhhhh byeeeyeyeyeyeyyeyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

~Liss

Leave a Reply

