Wow oh Wee

Hey guys so today nothing  went on that was too hectic.

I got my test back in science and got a 95 so yay then periods 2 and 3 were boring. and period 4 I got my french test back and got a 33/34

then periods 5,6,and 7 and period 8 I found out I got a solo in one of my chorus songs so wooo hooo and then I had a track meet!

It was one of my bests. I got second in hurdles, 11 feet 6 inches in Long Jump and 14 feet 7 inches in shotput

Then I hung around and made dinner with my mom and tomorrow starts a bet I made with my mom I am going full vegeterian and I am not breaking this no matter what I say because I must win the bet

And also I got my phone taken away so yep that’s fun

That’s all buh bye!

~Liss

Leave a Reply

