I Will Be Okay

Hey guys welcome back. So i didn’t blog yesterday because I had an orchestra concert and a tech project and I was super tired but I’m here now! I’m alive, okay?

But yeah last night was my concert for orchestra which I really enjoyed. I had a lot of fun and everything sounded beautiful.

as far as my tech project I had been really stressed over it but I did manage to get it done  so I am proud of myself.

I am also proud to say that I am getting back on top of things slowly. I am managing my school work and I am going to clean my room, etc.

I don’t know if I’ve talked about this too much but since March I’ve been volunteering at an after school program for preschoolers. I have a lot of fun there but I will go into more detail in a future post.

For now that’s about all I have to say. I want to get back into writing posts that focus on one topic, rather than telling you about my boring life everyday.

Thanks for reading.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

5 thoughts on “I Will Be Okay

Leave a Reply

