I’ve Had Enough

5/19/16

Hey guys welcome back. So before I begin you may have noticed the date on op of this post. I’m going to start doing that mostly just so I know when I posted what.

But today I wanted to quickly discuss something that has come to my attention.

I’ do always known that there are self centered people out there. But never did I think that someone in my own circle of friends would be one of those people.

Without mentioning names or going into too much detail, I want to explain.

There is this girl who I personally don’t consider my friend. And I have my own reasons for that. But some of my closest friends have run into trouble with this girl.

Each and every problem comes from her. And it’s all because she always has to be the center of attention. She’ll start a fight just to get us to pay attention to her and then pretend she’s the victim.

I had invited her to my birthday party because I didn’t want to hear her complain about me not inviting her. But when she came, she sat on the couch the whole time whining and complaining.

I have had enough with her. She is trying to destroy my circle of friends and it’d just because she wants all the attention she can possibly get. We all know it too.

Liss, if you’re reading, I’m sure you know who I’m talking about and I know you’ve tried to stick by her but I don’t know how much more of this I can take.

so that’s my little rant of the day. Do you have people like this in your life? I’m curious to see because I haven’t come across anyone else like this girl.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “I’ve Had Enough

  1. emislost 08/01/15 / 10:24p05

    I had a ‘friend’ exactly like her in my friendship group a few years ago, she’d always start drama and then make out it was someone elses fault. She always used to get into arguments with me then play the victim and try to turn my other friends against her. When I invited her to my birthday party she did the EXACT same thing. Unfortunately these attention seeking ‘friends’ seem to push their into friendship groups and ruin them from the inside. Once we had a massive argument and I decided that was it and that I didn’t want to be friends anymore and lyckily my group stuck up for me and she went of to make new ‘friends’. I still have to talk to her unfortunately as she sits by me in a few lessons but it’s much better now. With peole like that you just have to be straight with them and not play along with their game anymore, if they start attention seeking, just walk away or go talk to someone else or just pretend your not listening or something. The best thing to do is try to get away from people like this but I know it can be hard if the rest of your friendship group don’t want to. It took my friends nearly a yead to figure out her true colours. Hope this situation sorts itself out soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

