Proud

5/21/16

Hey guys welcome back. So i didn’t get the time to do that tag today but hopefully tomorrow. I’ll see how it goes.

I am proud of myself though. Today, I went to an event where the local Girl scout and Boy Scout troops came together and put flags near the headstones of veterans.

It was a really cool experience and I will never forget it.

Also today I hung out with Liss! It has been forever and I had so much fun! We went to a baseball game and hung out at her house which was all really great.

But I’m happy I did it because I didn’t think today would be a good day. I was so close to not going to the event and just staying in bed.

But I hope you had a great day too! I promise everything will go back to normal when school is over in a couple weeks and I actually have to time to think about something other than work

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

