I Don’t Know

5/27/16

Hey guys welcome back. So this post is gonna be pretty quick cause I am super tired and still a bit sick so I need to go to bed.

i didn’t blog yesterday because I went to bed at like 10 which is unusual for me. I came home early from school because in the middle of second period I started coughing and had no power to stop it.

I stayed home today because of the cough and I’m really hoping it goes away.

However something good did happen, I went swimming.

I love swimming and my mom opened our pool earlier this week and it was so hot today and I really needed time to just be relaxed floating in the water.

Yeah, that’s about it. I promise that once school is over posts will stop being so inconsistent and boring. Right now I just have no time to think.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

