Hot Days

5/27/16

Christ guys today was 90 degrees and the day before and before but basically for  the past days I have been studying, test, quiz, and track.

Thank god track is ending it was the worst 3 months of my life. It was all running and sprinting and noooooooo fun or games like promised.

I know track entails running but I thought I would have more fun than it was and I did not enjoy it at ALL

And god I am leaving early Wednesday for my last track meet which is counties and I am representing girls long jump for my team because we have no long jumper girls on the team so yeah I hate my life.

But it was so hot that I felt like I was gonna collapse and I left for “religious obligations” so I left and watched the disney movie marathon which I must compliment because damn amazing original disney movies are amazingly amazing.

But that’s all I am tired so night!

~Liss

 

5 thoughts on “Hot Days

      • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p05

        High School Musical 2, Twitches, and Cheetah Girls are the top three so far.

        Liked by 1 person

      • AKA The Author 08/01/15 / 10:24p05

        Same! Those are all the ones I recorded! Except for I watched HSM last night and my dad thought I was weird for knowing every line. I also noticed a fail in the movie

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

