Recital Day!

Hey guys welcome back. So I know I said I wouldn’t be back until tomorrow but I couldn’t resist writing a post. I have honestly missed this so much.

Just to catch you up on the last week of my life finals went pretty well and Liss and I both got awards for our academic achievements this year (we had at least a 93/100 average the whole year). And I believe Liss got one for music achievements as well.

Other than that today was my dance recital! I had so much fun although my feet are killing me. I managed to feel really proud of myself on the stage and I feel like I played the parts pretty well. I now have more flowers than I know what to do with and really sore legs but that’s  minor. I’m proud of myself.

My room is a disaster but that’s okay because we just have 4 half days of school left! These days mostly consist of sitting on desks and watching movies so the majority of people don’t even count them. I’m only going because attendance still counts. I plan on spending the first week of summer re-doing my room.

well that’s about it. Thanks for reading and have an awesome rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

2 thoughts on “Recital Day!

Leave a Reply

