An Early Summer?

Hey guys welcome back. Happy Fathers Day! I’m not entirely sure if its international or not but Liss told me earlier that it’s just polite to say.

I had a pretty good day today mostly just lounging around because it was too hot to do much of anything. We went to my grandmas house for dinner and watched game 7 of the NBA finals.

But something else happened today. My brothers managed to convince my parents that it’s not worth going to school this week because it’s all makeup exams.

Attendence still counts and I have to finish a tech assignment tomorrow but if that’s all I have to do then to,or row could be my last day of school…

I’m not entirely sure because I could tell my mother really didn’t want us staying home the whole week. I kind of want to go so I can see my orchestra teacher again before the year is over but at the same time I don’t really want to pass up an opportunity to start summer break early. What do you think?

Anyway that’s pretty much all I have to say for the day. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

6 thoughts on “An Early Summer?

  1. Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p06

    I’d take that opportunity, but it’s really up to you! If you think you’d enjoy yourself at home then stay at home, but if you think you’d enjoy yourself at school then go to school 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

