I’m in a mutual relationship with my bed

6/25/16

Today is summer.. And so is tomorrow and the next day and after that. And I have literally no life outside of school I realized. None, nope, nada, nah, no, nopity nope nope. 0 life. So I am trying to find people to come with me to the pool but literally everyone and I mean EVERYONE is away. So I invited my bed. My one true love who I go home to every night and cuddle with. I’m way to into this gosh I have been wanting a haircut for a while so I am gonna go get one of those. And go to the pool. Then sleep.  What has my life come to? 

-Liss

Leave a Reply

