Fragile

6/30/16

Hey guys welcome back. So I didn’t blog yesterday and that’s because I had a slight issue to deal with. Without going into too much detail to spare you the gross part, I think I should probably tell you what happened.

Long story short I was walking my dog with my brother, Stevon. We were walking downhill and my dog happened to see a chipmunk. He began to chase after it and I lost my footing, fell and slid a couple inches. I now have scrapes all over my legs and hands and I spent most of last night crying because it hurt so much.

I had to walk home, about 5 blocks, with my legs bleeding and shaking.

My dad has teased me because I’m constantly getting hurt. According to him I’m “very fragile”.

But trying to sleep was terrible. I thought that I could sleep to make the pain go away but I didn’t do much sleeping. I was so uncomfortable and cold and all I wanted was to wrap myself in my blanket but I couldn’t because the slightest touch to my legs hurt so bad.

and now you know. I’m not in as much pain anymore but it’s just really annoying at this point. I do have to try and get some sleep so I’ll tell you some other stuff tomorrow.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “Fragile

Leave a Reply

