Happy Fourth Of July!

7/4/16

Hey guys welcome back. So sorry for not posting yesterday nothing interesting really happened. But today is the Fourth of July!

To my fellow Americans, I hope you’re celebrating with friends and family and be safe.

For anyone who doesn’t know July 4th, AKA Independence Day, celebrates America gaining independence and forming a new country.

We mostly celebrate by eating food and watching things explode in the sky. America.

But no, barbecues and fireworks are fun.

Anyway not to get all political because that’s not what this is about, but with the upcoming election, I’m feeling less than patriotic. It’s no secret that Americas current presidential candidates aren’t the best we’ve had and most of us are pretty scared over here.

I don’t even think my parents are voting this year just because they don’t agree with anybody. At this rate I might be shipping myself off to Canada very soon.

Well I hope you enjoyed that somewhat random post and have a great rest of your day or night

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

