Surprise!

7/4/16

Hey guys Liss here and I am sorry I couldn’t blog I was in the Hamptons for a surprise party for my aunt and I didn’t have wifi and I was at some bbq and I couldn’t or else I would look like a total weirdo. Update;  my computer is not working at the moment SOO can only blog on my phone. 

But I have a story and it isn’t necessarily a fun one. 

So yesterday I was on a walk with Laura to the convient store up the block from us. And I was wearing workout pants and a tank top and she was wearing a crop top and shorts (not the point but we looked good). And this red car honks the horn at us and we look to see these boys about high school age, like old enough to drive cars and they nod their heads at us and Laura and I just ran home. We got candy then ran back to her house in terror. 

Goes to show all the boys in our town are all asses. I have to come that conclusion, that all the boys in my town are complete and utter asses. Ugh god but that’s all for now and happy 4th! 

-Liss

Leave a Reply

