Updates

7/12/16

Hey guys welcome back. So I have a pretty busy week coming up and I thought I’d just make a quick post to let you know what’s happening in my life. Maybe someone’s interested, but let’s be real probably not.

Today:

I went to the dentist to get my teeth cleane. Yes I did get them cleaned two months ago. And yes I will explain why I got them cleaned again later.

Wednesday:

I’m going to the doctor to get results from a blood test last time I was there and to get a shot that I am long overdue for.

Thursday:

I have an eye doctor appointment. Yes I was just at the eye doctor three weeks ago. But my new contact prescription isn’t working out too well so we need to figure out why.

Friday:

I’m getting my braces put on! I’m very excited and kind of nervous but overall happy.

(Yes my week is just a series of appointments with various doctors)

This weekend:

My great aunt’s birthday. I’m kind of excited to see her but that whole side of my family is a little crazy. I’m not gonna go into detail for privacy reasons but I am a little nervous.

So yeah that’s pretty much it. Sorry this was so all over the place. I’m very tired and should be sleeping but I’m not and this is the result of that.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Elm 08/01/15 / 10:24p07

    Oooh, good luck for all of that! 🙂 Let us know how it goes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

