Strange Search Terms

7/13/16

Hey guys welcome back. So I went to the doctor today and got the results from my blood test. Turns out my hormones are off balance and I may have a condition that messes with hormones, makes it easy to develop diabetes, makes it hard to loose weight, and other things. GREAT!

But today’s post was inspired by the lovely Elm. I hope you know who she is because it won’t let me link to her. 😦

Basically, I’m going to look through the things people have searched for and somehow come across this blog.

Grow.

I’m not kidding this is the literal first one on the list. Why did anyone search the word “grow” to begin with and how did they end up here? Not sure I want to know.

Dan and Phil Babysitter.

What. The. Heck. These are two very different things that don’t belong in the same search. How in the world did that lead someone here? How much digging did they have to do? I think I’m going to search all of these when I’m done to see how quick we show up.

Just for guys liss Hampshire.

I am very scared of what this could mean. What’s that “Just for guys” part? Or should I even know?

Chaos.

Well I didn’t think our lives were THAT messed up. Chaos! How fast did we come up for that one and who was just searching chaos?

Pull.

This is the third 1-word search term that I’ve seen so far and they are all very vague so how is it that we show up for these? And moreover, why are people clicking on us. This is getting a bit worrying.

OCD.

Okay this one is a little less vague but even so, why did we pop up? Who clicked on it? Look, if you’re researching OCD then I don’t think you should be here. Not sure this is the place for what it is you’re looking for.

Teen babes WordPress.

Alright now I’m actually concerned. Who’s the creep that’s searching for that online. Why are Liss and I showing up for it. I am considering calling the police. That is not okay. Good lord.

Okay guys that’s it. I hope you enjoyed this not-so-serious post. because I had fun making it. I’m just a little confused now. Oh well. The internet is a strange place and I guess I was asking for it when I agreed to this. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Strange Search Terms

Leave a Reply

