The Handwriting Tag

7/14/16

Hey guy welcome back. So today the wonderful Em from lostteenadventures ( I still cant link to anyone ) tagged us in the handwriting tag! Thanks so much to her and if you haven’t checked her out yet you definitely should.

Instructions for taggee:
1. Write your name!
2. Write your blog name!
3. Write your favorite word and its definition!
4. Write something nice!
5. Write the name of your favorite song right now!
6. What’re you writing with?
7. Write a fun fact about yourself!
8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon!
9. Write a silly message!
10. Write who you’re tagging!

Here goes nothing. Also apologies in advance for my awful handwriting and/or terrible spelling.

Handwriting Tag/

And just in case you cant read it or even make out what it says due to the lighting:

  1. Dani
  2. Lifeofteengirls
  3. Beautiful– pleasing to the senses or mind aesthetically
  4. You, reading this, you’re amazing!
  5. A Drop In The Ocean by Ron Pope
  6. Any random markers that I fin in my pen/pencil holder
  7. I dyed my hair yesterday (post coming soon)
  8. The blushy smile face is my favorite
  9. Never, and I mean never, touch a rabbit with a spoon,
  10. I tag:

Aspen from AKATheAuthor

Anonymousblog101

Coral from CoraalFrancis

Okay guys that is it. I hope you enjoyed and I hope my handwriting is somewhat visible. I think this is such a good idea because it gives you a little glimpse into my life outside this blog. I am also going to push Liss to do this tag because she never does any and she has great handwriting.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

3 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

  1. Em is Lost 08/01/15 / 10:24p07

    Yay! Your handwriting is lovely Dani and OMG YOU DIED YOUR HAIR!?!?!? I bet it looks awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

