Accomplished

7/30/16

Hey guys welcome back. So if you remember a while ago, I had been listing 3 daily goals for myself. And after a month or so I stopped. I’m not sure why. The last entry was May 7th. I didn’t even finish the entry.

But recently, I started doing it again. I’m using a different notebook this time and instead of listing goals, I decided to make it a To Do list. It seems to be working, though I’m not sure what I want to achieve in doing this but it really is nice to look back and see what I was doing each day.

I have also been recording a short journal entry on each page after the list. It always makes me feel like I’ve accomplished something, even if I didn’t complete much that day.

Anyway, I really recommend doing this. I think you’d enjoy it just as much as I have so far.

That’s all I’ve got today. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

