Just thinking

7/31/16

So today I went to my aunts house And I have a little sad story and I’m gonna get real here

So a few months ago my aunts neighbor had a seizure and was sent straight to the hospital. She was in a coma and still is. 

And she has a 3 year old little boy and I just feel so bad for the family since the little boy looks exactly like her and just the doctors said her heart will probably give out and the little boy will be left motherless. 

Which actually breaks my heart and it just made me think about how lucky I am to have everything I have and maybe I worry about things that I shouldn’t. Just got me thinking about how grateful we are to have families. And just wanted to share that.

But I need to catch up on my YouTube and then I’m gonna be productive and clean tomorrow!

Yay

-Liss

Leave a Reply

