Nerve

8/2/16 

So I saw nerve last night with Laura and two others Angela and Adriana and we actually were like getting stressed Because it was so thrilling! I recommend you guys see it. And I almost cried but I didn’t because one I have no soul, and two my mascara would’ve dripped down my face. And I didn’t cry but I was close. So you guys should see it,

After the movie we were meeting Adriana’s mom outside Laura decided to slide down the metal pole that connected the two stairs (I was in the car and a nerve commercial came on that’s freaky) and as she was doing this a boy about our age turns his phone to us and I notice him as Laura almost falls on Adriana and I say,

“Wait is he recording us?”

Then I start falling and we were all laughing as walking down the stairs and the boys friend about our age screams,

“BOOM” 

As Laura jumps down the last two stairs and the boy is still recording us so we were like,

“What if that was his nerve dare?”

And we made fun of them and I got the nerve app and it has 2.0 stars for a reason but just go see the movie 😂

Tomorrow I have a dentist appt. so I’ll let you know how that goes,

-Liss

2 thoughts on “Nerve

Leave a Reply

