Talk Music to Me Tag

8/5/16

Hey guys so today I was nominated by the spectacular Adventures of a Lost Teen to do the Talk Music to Me Tag! Now here are the rules

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you(because curtesy)
  • Write a message; funny, random, meaningful, or along the lines of a story using music lyrics
  • Let the readers guess the songs you picked and try to use as many as you can
  • And tag some people!

I think I’m doing the message which is story like with a little bit of romance (I’m a sucker I don’t know it’s deep) and it’s kinda like a back and forth thing so see if you can catch along,

Sunday morning rain is falling, I close my eyes, they’re whispering you’re out of time, what do you mean?, you lost the love I loved the most, who do you think you are, don’t you know I’m not your ghost anymore, I just can’t get over you, 

I was there for you in your darkest nights, I don’t know where to start I’m just a little lost, I’m right in front of you, I can’t decide if I’ll let you save my life or if I’ll drown, now look at me!,

 I’ve loved you then I love you still, I will always love you, you should stay with me tonight, you and I get sick yeah I know that we can’t do this no more, got you stuck on my body like a tattoo, I’ll stay with you one more night, don’t act like I mean nothing, I wanna feel your kiss against my lips, what are you waiting for?,

I just feel it that you’re over us if I wait here if I see you it won’t matter what’s the point of this?, I am in misery there ain’t nobody to comfort me why won’t you answer me?, it’s not that I didn’t care it’s not that I didn’t know it’s not what I didn’t feel it’s what I didn’t show,

No you don’t have to love me if you don’t wanna, you may be mistaken you keep me up wide awake and waiting for the sun, why does this happen to me?, just give me one more chance to make this right, I hate that I love you, I won’t go home without you, I have no choice ’cause I won’t say goodbye anymore, it was always you,

Woke up sweating from a dream with a different kinda feeling, I cannot forget I refuse to regret, I fell in love with you, so I hope you see that I would love to love you, give me something to believe in ’cause I don’t believe in you anymore, so this is goodbye…

Heads up most of these lyrics are from maroon 5 haha I didn’t even mean for that to happen words just spat out of my mouth, and the short story part 2 is coming out tomorrow I am gonna start skipping days in between! But I nominate,

Elm

Aspen

&Coral

That’s all and I encourage anyone who wants to, to do this tag!

-Liss


One thought on “Talk Music to Me Tag

  1. Ruth 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    I definitely see Jar of heart in there and a couple of other lyrics I recognize but can’t quite place!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

