I’m Loosing Everything

8/10/16

Hey guys welcome back. So I didn’t blog yesterday because I just had a bad day. Nothing really happened I was in a bad mood and had to go to bed.

Anyway, today I was busy all day. I did a lot of stuff around the house with my mom.

But something has caught my attention. Today, when I woke up, I went to the school website. I know, I deserve to be punished, but there was a link to send in a list of the books you’ve read for summer reading. So I thought, “great, I’ll enter my four so far and then later, I’ll finish the book I’m reading now and all will be great”

I went to look for the book which I was sure I left on the kitchen counter, and its gone. Just like that. I had it yesterday and everyone swears they haven’t touched it. So where the heck did it go?!

“whatever” I thought “I’ll play my violin, haven’t done that in a while.”

Went to look for my music folder, and guess what? IT’S GONE!!!

I’m not sure what’s going on but it really is quite annoying. Oh well. I’m going to go continue looking for my missing items. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

 

7 thoughts on “I’m Loosing Everything

  1. aastrological 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    lol hope you find what you are looking for 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. zoe2600 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    Check under the floorboards, you may have Borrowers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

