My Small Town

8/11/16

Hey guys welcome back. So, I was born and raised in a small town. Well, that’s a lie. I was born in a city, but that’s not the point. The point is that Liss and I literally live in the smallest town possible. It is only a mere 3.8 square miles. But, I love it.

In our town, everybody pretty much knows everybody. I am within walking distance of pretty much everything. The pizza place, lake, park, bakery, everything! It is awesome. Everything is peaceful, the people are cheery, the local restaurants serve only the best food. Within a mile there is even a local farm.

Being from a small town is probably the best thing ever. I mean sure, the most exciting thing that happens here is the annual carnival and memorial day parade, but whatever.

My friends are all super close by. There is never any traffic. Seriously, five cars is a lot on my street. And I’d like to know, what’s your town like? Are you from a small town like myself or do you live in a big city?

Also really quick before I go, I have started a new story. I’m not sure if I want to post it because my last one was kind of a flop. I just got bored of it and no longer really liked it. But with this one I know exactly where I take it. I’m going to post the first bit tomorrow and see how it goes.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

