Sorry!

8/15/16

Hey guys welcome back. So I know I promised part of the story today but I was just so preoccupied with the guinea pigs that I never got the chance to write.

This morning, I went to feed them and noticed there were still flies in the cages and they were now on the guinea pigs. I cleaned the cages for like the third time in two days, I bathed the guinea pig who had the most flies on her, and brushed the others like there was no tomorrow.

I do have on long haired guinea pig and I usually trim her hair once a month or so. Today I chopped all her hair of so it wouldn’t drag in the bedding in case the flies were there.

We actually ended up going to the pet store where we get all their food and supplies from and talking to the owner about what happened.

He told us what might help and I’ve done everything he said so fingers crossed.

Earlier I was sitting on my floor with one guinea pigs in my arms crying because I felt like I’d failed as an owner and I thought my dad would be so mad at me and would make me get rid of them.

It was all just a mess but I really do hope you understand that I have to put my pets before the blog. I will try for tomorrow but i can’t make any promises. Not until this whole thing is sorted out.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Sorry!

Leave a Reply

