What Am I Doing?!?!

8/17/16

Hey guys welcome back. So today has been, something…

the time is currently 1:10 in the morning and I’ve done nothing. I’ve been in pajamas for 27 hours now. I feel gross, I look gross, but I did nothing all day to change it.

Why? Well to be completely blunt and honest, I’m lazy. I am super, super lazy.

I’ve also just been very sensitive lately. I mean, I have always been a sensitive person but recently I noticed a lot more. Most of it has to do with my brothers but that’s a topic for another day.

Last night, I decided not to set an alarm. It was 3 am and I couldnt fall asleep to save my life so I was just like whatever. BIG. MISTAKE.

I woke up at noon and only left my room to eat, use the bathroom, and watch tv for an hour.

I haven’t moved from this position for almost the whole day.

WHATS WRONG WITH ME?!?!

i don’t know why I’m so lazy and I don’t know how to fix it. Everyone in my life is always out and about, having fun. But me, I’m in bed, wasting my summer, doing nothing to fix it.

Sorry for the rant I just needed to get that out of my system.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “What Am I Doing?!?!

  1. riyasharmaviews 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    You are me. Maybe just force yourself to do stuff. Once you start going outside more often, you will find it hard to stay at home. That’s what I try to do and it works like 70% of the time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

