Hospital days

8/18/16

Hey guys it’s Liss and basically today was not great,

My grandma had to have a bone marrow procedure today so I spent the day in traffic, and in the hospital. She was fine and my aunt had to get something done so I went to another doctor office which was great, then I went to eat. And the waiter honestly my dudes he wasn’t hot or anything but he was cute and had a jawline might I just say, 

hot damn.

And now I’m watching Disney with my grandma and we are just chilling haha 

Hope you enjoyed this blog and ye I’m gonna go and watch

-Liss

Leave a Reply

