Getting back on it

8/27/16

The countdown starts. 10 days until me and Dani have to be back in hell.and I’ve decided this year will be my absolute no cringe allowed year. I will not do anything cringey  this year and I will look back and say,

“Eh those were the times”

Instead of,

“EW WHAT WAS I WEARING WHY DID I THINK THAT WAS FASHIONABLE WHY DO YOU LOOK LIKE A GUY WITH LONG HAIR?”

Like previous years..

But anyways I slept over Lauras today and I woke up and realized I need a closet for my life to be put together like that would motivate me. So I am determined to steal my brothers room, hehe. 

And now little thingy mer bobber I wanted to say is I am getting back into the bloggggggggggg. And no breaks no nothing I’m determined!

-Liss

4 thoughts on “Getting back on it

  1. Annoymousblog101 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    I’m glad to see you so motivated.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. riyasharmaviews 08/01/15 / 10:24p08

    I think it is kinda impossible to be cringe free. Instead, why not bear it as a badge of honor? You are much better now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

