20 Q?

9/1/16

So I played 20 questions with this kid Shawn and so I felt awkward. Lemme explain.

So me and this kid have been snapchatting just pics of our faces back and forth and made bread conversations until out of the blue he goes,

“Wanna play 20 questions ahha”

So I was like sure and the questions were like how tall are you and shit and what high school are you going to and I just felt weird because I don’t really talk to boys never mind boys in high school and I ended the conversation because me being the little antisocial person I am was like 

Nope so I asked for a rain check.. A RAINCHECK WHICH MEANS I AINT GETTING OUTTA THIS

Ughhhhhhh anyways on a somewhat of a good note I’m home from the lake and god I love it there so much it’s gorgeous and I learned to ride a quad which is good. And tomorrow I am gonna show some 6th graders around my school around 9 then maybe go shopping with Dani sooooo that’s fun and I’ll see you all tomorrow peace

-Liss

Leave a Reply

