Just because my nails are fake doesn’t mean I am

9/4/16

Can I just say that I am basically super pissed about school starting I know people are complaining but I am sorta excited but the same time nervous,

Maybe if my teachers weren’t complete asses I would feel better but they are so that makes me feel just peachy 

I don’t want to sound basic but I am excited because I have new clothes new shoes and new nails  yes you heard me new nails.What I heard is if you were fake nails you are fake and just because my nails are fake doesn’t mean I am literally it pisses me off and what does fake even mean? I probably sound like a soccer mom I’m going to stop.

 The nervous part of me is regions and the new grade because in eighth grade they are very very very tough on you with grading and with behavior I’m going to be final behavior because I ain’t no troublemaker but I’m nervous about the grading because last year I was a good student this year my work might not be good enough and that scares me 

my teacher I have heard are one of the toughest graders in the school, Mr.D people have said he is a awful teacher and downright awful guy in three days I guess I’ll have to make that judgment myself. Because if the teacher is going to get up in my grill I might have to slap him..

just kidding I’m too scared to do that
Anyways I came back from Long Island and everything is good thank you guys for. Reading about this mini rant and I’ll see you guys tomorrow

– Lyss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

