The Underground Pt. 4

Hey guys welcome back. So you may notice that there is no date on top  of this post and that is because I am actually past Dani. DUN. DUN. DUUUNNN!!!!!!!!!!

I am writing this on September 5th and i have no clue when it’s going up but i figured that i should get ahead on story writing a) because i have ideas fresh in my head and b) because i will probably be dealing with school whenever this goes up.

Anyway if you missed the last part you can check that out here.


“What’s your name?” I ask as we walk.

“Harrison” replies the man.

When we reach the school i can’t help but stand there in awe. It looks like it’s from my history book. I almost don’t believe it’s real until I touch the door frame.

It is just like the buildings in the rest of the town. Straight from the early-mid 1800’s. Harrison leads me down the hall and into a classroom. Nobody is there. But Harrison stands there still. All of a sudden there is a flash of purple and then, standing in front of us as if she’d been there the whole time, is Ambrosia.

“Welcome Autumn. I’m sure Harrison has already told you my name. I assume you’ve come to figure out your powers.”

Harrison gives a nod, says nothing, and then before my eyes disappears.

“Follow me.” says Ambrosia.

She doesn’t walk, but floats down the hall, her feet hovering just above the ground.

I watch in amazement and then crash into her without realizing she stopped. Before i can apologize she enters another classroom. This one is far more modern than the last, complete with a screen like the one in the house, filing cabinets, and even what looks like a small lab in one corner. Lining the wall behind me is a massive bookshelf that reaches all the way up.

“Let’s get to work shall we?”


I hope you enjoyed that. Thanks for reading and have a great rest f your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “The Underground Pt. 4

  1. Pingback: Week 1 Complete

Leave a Reply

