Art!

9/11/16

First off today is 9/11 so I’m gonna take a moment silence while I’m blogging right now-

Heyo so it’s Lyss and today was pretty sad, 

Considering its September 11th, 15 years since the planes crashed into the World Trade Center everyone was pretty devastated,

Basically I woke up this morning full of energy so I ran the lake my mom walks at which is about 2 1/2 miles and felt great afterwards. I then had a soccer game where I ran even more and pushed myself even harder than when I was running and my coach noticed it and was proud of me! 

We ended up winning that game 5-0 I didn’t score a goal this time but I’m making it my-well- goal to score one this season. 

I finished some homework up after that and then I went to the arts store to pick up some supplies for my Studio Art class. And we went in and my mom asked this woman wearing blue who she assumed worked there,

“Hi do you know where to find the felt tip markers?”

And she replies with,

“Um-I don’t work here”

I fist palmed my head and my mom profusely apologized and walked away repeating to me,

“Oh she hates me”

And I went down an aisle looking for artsy things for school and then my mom whispers to me,

“She didn’t have to be an asshole about it”

STILL ON ABOUT THE WOMAN SHE ASKED WHO DIDNT WORK THERE and I just laughed so hard. When I got home I read for a while and now I have to sleep for school tomorrow 

Au revoir! And for those of you who speak some to zero French that means goodbye

-Lyss

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

