The Underground Pt.5

Hey guys welcome back. So just like the last part there is no date on top of this one because i am actually writing two parts in the same night.

Anyway if you did miss the last part you can check that out here


Ambrosia takes me through “The Basics”

She gives me a whole list of spells to try and potions to make. I am completely overwhelmed by it but as i work through each list, i get more and more into it.

After she takes me through everything on the list she says, “You see, every magical being can do The Basics but we all have our own specific powers as well. Most people can find at least one other person who has the same power as them and they usually work together. We need to figure out what you can do”

Ambrosia picks up one of the books and begins to ask me many questions, hoping to figure out what i can do. After maybe 100 questions, she turns a page. This goes on for a very long time until finally she puts down that boo and picks up another.

We go through 5 books and she looks up at me wide-eyed.

“I’ve never seen anything like it! Why this can’t be. It’s impossible.”

She rushes over to me and looks straight into my eyes. Mumbling something under her breath.

Ambrosia rushes back t the book shelf, looking through the whole thing and the for the first time, her feet touch the ground.

She walks over, puts her hands on my shoulders and says, “Autumn, I don’t know what your power is.”


Okay guys that’s it. I did make this one a bit shorter just for added suspense. But i hope you enjoyed anyway. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

One thought on “The Underground Pt.5

Leave a Reply

