So Far, So Good

9/12/16

Hey guys welcome back. So yesterday I did not plan at all for The Underground to go up. I just had kind of a bad evening so I wanted to relax and think things over for a while.

As you know, yesterday was 9/11 so just a quick moment of silence for those lost in that tragedy and the war that eventually followed…….

 

Today was a much better day for me. School was great and so far I have stuck to my master plan for this year. *Knock on wood* Which basically consists of me getting up, and staying up, at 7, getting dressed first thing, packing my own lunch, giving myself time to relax in the morning, and doing my homework right when I get home.

This has all worked out great so far. I have done everything I am supposed to today so I feel very at ease.

Oh and something else happened today.

I’m not sure if I mentioned this but I am trying to distance myself from MG. She has just not been a good friend and I really don’t see her in the picture like, 5 years down the line.

Usually, no matter how checked out and annoyed I seem, she sits with me on the bus. Today, she didn’t sit with or speak to me the whole ride, but when I got up at my stop, she grabbed my shoulder and said, “Text Me”. To which I replied, “Maybe. I’m busy.” And walked off. Is that rude? I feel like that’s rude. Oh who am I kidding. Anyone who comments is just going to tell me it’s not.

But it’s just so unlike me to brush somebody off like that. No explanation. I guess I just have to tell myself that I don’t want her in my life and this is part of that. If I want to make it happen then I can’t communicate with her the way I do with friends.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed that really random and all-over-the-place post. Hopefully tomorrow will be more interesting so I’ll have a story to tell you. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

