My Apologies

9/17/16

Hey guys welcome back. So today has been odd. I had a yard sale this morning where one of the customers looked at me and said, “Don’t be so serious”, chuckled, and then left….

This afternoon I just procrastinated and started homework at 6. I have a bat mitzvah and a baby shower so I had to get my homework done today. That being said, there is a good chance I won’t post tomorrow. I might if there’s no traffic on the way home but if I get back too late then I am just gonna go to bed.

I was gonna schedule The Underground but ran out of time so maybe I’ll do it Monday.

So yeah, I’m sorry if I don’t end up posting tomorrow, I’ll tell you all about everything as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day or night.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

