Everything Waits Until Friday

9/21/16

Hey guys welcome back. So today I had 2 different posts mind that I could have wrote but then, something happened.

In third period, I started to feel a sharp pain in my stomach along with extreme nausea. I thought maybe I was just hungry and needed to eat so I ate at lunch and the pain went away. I thought I was okay to continue with the day. But then I got up to talk to Jazzy and felt so sick that I almost had to sit back down.

I went to the nurses office and she sent me home. I got home and fell asleep on the couch for like 2 hours. I actually was supposed to go to piano but cancelled last minute. I did feel better throughout the day so I am going tomorrow.

Anyway other than that, I am falling behind on stuff. Stuff like reading the posts in our reader and TV and guinea pig stuff. I know it’s not important and people have way bigger problems but I’m just going to complain about my first world problems.

But yeah. All that stuff is going to wait until Friday. When I have time to catch up and relax. Thanks for reading whatever that was.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Leave a Reply

