Treatment

10/8/16

Hey guys, welcome back. So today I started what I guess you could call treatment. You already know that I have insulin resistance and I am extremely lacking in vitamin d.

Today I took my first vitamin d “pill” (idk if it can actually be called a pill). I have to take them once a week for the next 2 months, and then the dosage will be halved and I’ll have to take them daily.

They’re supposed to give me more energy and stuff but I really couldn’t tell the difference. I should probably give it more time but whatever.

I really want to get the level up because then I can actually start losing weight and reversing the insulin resistance. I’ve been drinking glass after glass of milk too.

Well that’s all. Hopefully tomorrow I won’t blog at one in the morning so my thoughts will be less all over the place.

See ya soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

2 thoughts on “Treatment

Leave a Reply

