I’m Sorry

10/16/16

Hey guys, welcome back. I took a couple days off because I haven’t been feeling very well lately. I’m not sick or anything but just kinda off.

When you last heard from me, my Great Aunt had just passed away and since then I’ve just felt really crappy. I mean yesterday was nice, I went into town with a friend and we sat by the lake talking about everything under the sun.

But tomorrow I am going to the wake and possibly the funeral on Tuesday. I almost don’t want to go. I don’t want to hear my family cry.

This whole situation just sucks. I start swimming tomorrow which is going to be a nightmare because the prettiest girl in the whole school is in my class.

So that means my self esteem will already be crushed and then I have to go listen to people talk about how great my aunt was and how sad they are that she’s gone.

If I go to the funeral, I’ll miss dance which is the one thing I can really just throw myself into and not have to worry about anything else.

As far as The Underground goes, I want to have a part up sometime this week but I’m at a creative block and just really not in the mood to do anything.

Im sorry that the next few posts from me will be depressing. I just need to get my thoughts out. I’m not gonna bother Lyss about not posting because I feel like a bitch when I do that.

See ya soon

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

2 thoughts on “I’m Sorry”

Leave a Reply

