I’m a bad blogger

10/24/16

Hey guys I took a break and I’m a bad blogger I didn’t notify you or anything but starting this week I will try my hardest to get these out to you. Not that I’m interesting but just wanna a place to get things out and all I have done is neglect it. I am gonna start using my outlet now and blog. 

Well the week was good, I spent it hanging out with Laura and Dani and our newest addition on the people chart Leelee! So leelee is a boy in our school on me and Laura’s bus and he’s legit so funny and we’ve been hanging out recently with Laura and shiz. I went to a haunted house where I was pushed up against a wall as I screamed in pure terror(I’ll blog about that) and the fact that I think I’m a good friend. All of these will be coming soon since nothing goes on in my life but here’s my audition story I have that I did today! 

So I get there and I practice Johnny and Kara are there so I was laugh-singing but I practiced anyways. I decided I saw big eighth graders a few years back practice in the hallways so imma do that no one will notice WAS I WRONG! I started singing and then I hit the chorus and it got so quiet everyone sixth, seventh and eighth graders stopped and stared at me I felt the heat rush to my face and but I carried on and afterwards I felt like that big eighth grader in that hallway singing her heart out. But anyways I get into the singing portion and I open the door to my chorus teacher (who loves me) and at the end of singing she told me I did good! Then it was the acting portion, I get in and there were two parts I had to play first I played the child who had a bad report card then 3 lines into the parents side I improvised a bit instead of reading it straight off and say “uh huh” all I needed to say was “mhm” and he stopped me. 

“That was great!” 

He laughs uncontrollably 

“You sound just like a parent!”

“My mom does that so..”

“I don’t need to hear anything else that was- *laughs some more*”

I guess I did well.

So this week has been good for me so far! How was yours?

-Lyss 

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

