Life Update

11/22/16

I haven’t done this in… a while and for that I apologize, It’s Lyss and I am overwhelmed to the limit.

School- tests, projects, annoying teachers, the play I’m in and so much reading. I have to study every night like no one’s business and legit I need to balance all my classes

Friends- I am trying to be witty, and have good comebacks but it’s hard when I have so much stress being taken over on me and I take it out on people sometimes and I feel like the biggest asshole ever

Family- I feel like I’ve been to isolated from my family lately because I’ve been too obsessed with trying to make it right with my friends by being “funny” on facetime and stuff, and my family legit thinks I am a hermit

“Lovelife”- So um this guy who claims he doesn’t have a crush on me, M A, who I went away with to Quebec and you’ll all get the whole story but basically he was ALMOST my first kiss, and he has been flirting with me for the past week or so and giving me compliments. I am so stressed with trying to tone that down and sort my feelings and it’s been crazy

Myself- I have been so stressed lately but I haven’t been getting much sleep, or anything and I procrastinate which makes things worse and then I throw myself a pity party and drag everyone down with me and I’m just tired of it..

Starting tomorrow I blog everyday(no joke), I sort my feelings and tone that kid down 10 notches, I am gonna be salty-free starting tomorrow, eat healthy, catch up on sleep, make amends with my family and start being myself again.

Because lately I’ve felt as if I have become someone else..

Thank you all for being so understanding and I apologize for the rant I had to get it out.

-Lyss ❤

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

