One girl. I despise.

12/4/16

hey it’s lyss and today I need to rant. 

One girl. Lets call her Stacey. I despise stacey. Conceded, spoiled, bratty, snotty, attention seeker, rich. I could continue but I don’t want to get fired up just yet. 

So recently she had been getting on my nerves more and more and believe me I didn’t like her FROM THE BEGINNING. And all my friends have told me including Laura, “she’s so nice” “give her a chance” “she legit did nothing to you why do you hate her?” And they wonder why I’m always salty? Because I’m usually right about these things. But noooooo don’t listen to her she doesn’t know anything. 

Whoops. Back to the story so basically she’s been getting on my nerves more than ever more recently. Some examples- 

She sits by herself when she very well knows she could double up on our over crowded bus. Because she has plenty of friends on our bus.

She talks to Laura like their best friends and ignores me as if I’m not sitting next to Laura. 

My friend, I’m not sure if we have given her a name but we’ll call her Ella, was using a code name to tell me and Laura something about a boy and Stacey chimes in and says,”who?” And she repeatedly tells Stacey “I don’t wanna tell you” so Ella gets off the bus and Stacey turns to me and Laura and says, “okay she’s gone, now tell me.” And I’m stunned now and I tell her, “no I can’t tell you it’s like breaking, I don’t know, like a girl code sorta.” And She goes “whatever” and I later find out she was flipping me off behind the seat. And that fired me up. That’s not all then she mocked me while me and Laura were talking “come on Laura you know it’s ‘girl code’ ” and by now I’m ready to hit her. But I get off the bus barely stable and call it a day.

Now the most recent, I was talking to Laura about jumping in a river and joking around and then STACEY HAS THE AUDACITY TO MUTTER “you should kill yourself now then..” I’m floored, and I was 0.02 seconds away from slapping the living shit out of her. Alas my bus stop came and I had to get off. But I realize I have to keep my cool or else I’m going to kill her no joke. So if something like this happens again I’m saying something because this is ridiculous, either tell me to shut up or hop off.

ugh girls are so confusing.

-Lyss

3 thoughts on “One girl. I despise.

  1. Teenella 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    She sounds horrible – I can’t believe she said that last thing. I think you should do something about it such as pointing out to her what she’s doing wrong so that she can realise that her behaviour isn’t justified and if she still doesn’t change, at least your friends will be aware of what type of person she is.

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      she is horrible and I do hope my friends start to realize that and I am going to confront her about what she has said and hopefully things will start to look up, for her sake as well but thank you for the advice!! -Lyss

      Liked by 1 person

      • Teenella 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

        Glad I could help! x

        Like

Leave a Reply

