belated b-day

12/6/16

So first off happy belated birthday dani!! 

And this post is legit dedicated to you- I want you guys to know how truly amazing dani is from 9 years of experience I should know 

So 9 years ago I met one of my best friends ever and at the time I didn’t even know it! Dani is not only one of the kindest, sweetest, and most amazing human being I’ve ever met, but she’s also intelligent, drop dead gorgeous, an amazing artist, and I could go on and on but I want to get my point across that dani is the best human being I’ve met. When I’m stressed she always knows how to calm me down, when I’m sad she always knows how to cheer me up, she’s my safety net and I am forever grateful to her for all the shit she has put up with from me. Shes pretty much like my sister and there’s nothing more I could’ve asked for in a friend. She is the highest expectation of a good friend everyone tries to live up to. And just she’s down right fantastic, and I can’t put it any other way. And even after 9 years you still put up with my bs and my god I don’t know how. Anyways happy belated birthday I love you too much dani ❤

-Lyss

Leave a Reply

