Can you feel the drama?

12/11/16

Hey guys its lyss and i basically have met a nice guy who is pretty much my bff. We think alike and are both clever and witty but heres the thing. He went to my school for about a year and in kindergarten we kissed and he doesnt remember. But i do. So its pretty drama filled and i’ll give you some more drama insight

You know Lee Lee well he likes Laura and he admitted it to me in the cutest way, 

“Do you like her?”

“No.”

“Its pretty obvious”

“No.”

“I need to know.”

“937.”

“What?”

“Figure it out”

Now dear readers go on your phone keyboard and look at the letters under each. 

9-xYz

3-dEf

7-Stu

if you don’t get it still he admitted it and i needed to know this because his best friend Alexander likes me he can infer from the major amounts of flirting apparently all my friends said he was doing with me and because my friends brother who is friends with Alexander told his sister Alexander likes me but also said Lee Lee liked Laura so she said he was probably joking and now that Lee Lee admitted it i know that Alexander likes me. Drama am i right?

Ugh i’m in a predicament y’all help! Why is life so drama-filled?

-Lyss

Leave a Reply

