All I Can Do Is Try

12/17/16

Hey guys, welcome back. Today I had my first piano recital and I think it went okay. I played Away In A Manger and Joy To The World.

My anxiey was absolutely through the roof. So much so that as I put my hands on the keys to get ready to play I was actually shaking.

Other than that, I’m already freaking out about Monday. I promised my conselour that I would go to science class Monday which scares me. There are so many people in that class that I have multiple classes with and there is no way they haven’t noticed that I’m in some classes and not others.

Tech is also really freaking me out. There’s so much I have to make up and catch-up on and break is approaching fast. Midway through January I stop taking that class. It’s not the most important grade but it’s still a grade.

I honestly don’t know how I’m going to get through this week. I feel so bad that I haven’t posted The Underground in so long, I’m so sorry the quality of my posts has declined. I just hope you understand that my head is really out of sorts right now. I know that nobody would actually comment saying that they’re mad at me and nobody probably even is. I just can’t help but worry.

See ya soon!!!

-Dani

(^^)/

Author: lyssndani

hey welcome to our blog! We are formally known as Alyssa and Danielle but on here you can call u Lyss and Dani. We usually blog when we can and when we do it’s usually some bullshit. But it’s our bullshit that we would love to share with you, welcome to the club!!

Leave a Reply

