Break

12/29/16

Hey so its lyss and this is gonna be a short blog, um no im not going on break its because its winter break (wow shocker another unannounced break?) 

I just wanted to update you guys so um, i got everything i asked for, for christmas, i got a tv, hair curler, makeup and monnneeyy. I just came back from long island with my nana which was pretty fun and when i got back my parents told me im getting my brothers room and moving into it today and we are repainting it and such so thats fun, my mom has officially given me dating permission?! Uh so i dont know how i feel about that, i mean i feel pretty good about myself and yeah i dont really have plans for new years unless lee lee comes through with his plans for new years and decides to invite me over with his “girl” who just broke up with her boyfriend leaving lee lee with a spot to fill, if ya know what i mean 😉 and yep thats pretty much it. And i think you can all guess what my new years resolution is, be more consistent with this blog damn it

-Lyss

2 thoughts on “Break

  1. LyfWithEm 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

    That’s my resolution too! I’ve blogged barely anything this year!! Hope you’re having a good holiday 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • lissndani 08/01/15 / 10:24p12

      Me too and feel awful about it, and i hope youre having a good holiday as well!! -Lyss

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

